Golden Almond Coffee Creamer (13 servings @ 22 cal/ea)

Golden Almond Coffee Creamer
13 servings – 2 tbps @ 22 cal/ea.

20130311-221544.jpg
This morning I tried out just-plain-almond milk in my coffee – blech. I’ll at least have to get used to it – so for now it’s time to mix up some creamer without any chemicals or artificial flavoring! Wahoo! I used:

3 cups almond milk
1 tsp vanilla extract
2 tbsp agave nectar or honey

Pour into creamer vessel and shake or mix.

Mmmm… that’s better. My coworker who said almond milk in coffee by itself was enough, probably hasn’t been tainting her coffee with Nestle and International Delight for years… good for her. Bad for me.

Leave a Reply

