Free Classes at the YMCA

BodyCombatYMCA

Body Combat! Where your mind inevitably brings the faces of those who have done you wrong to surface in the thick YMCA air which you punch and kick furiously for approximately 55 minutes every Saturday. I signed up for my employer’s “MOVE” initiative meetings earlier in the year, and now I’m on a list serv and get awesome updates about free classes and gym passes every once and while and THIS has been my favorite so far! It’s right after Saturday morning Kboxing though – so by noon on Saturday I’ve burned almost the same amount of calories that I consume in a day (all the more reason to enjoy a Hidden Menu meal at Panera!)

IMG_0191

Leave a Reply

